Pema wins Miss ECollege 2016

31st December 2016 became competitive for nineteen beautiful college going girls as they were in the race to be the chosen one for Miss ECollege 2016, pageant for college going girls organized by Season Media Pvt. Ltd. Showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal.


The event finally concluded choosing Pema Gurung as the winner for 7th season of Miss ECollege competition. Pema was also successful to take away awards of Best Personality and Best Walk. As the winning prize of the competition Pema was handed over TVS branded new two wheeler.

Next to Pema, stood Anisha Mishra and Yunita Khatri respectively as first and second runner-ups. Anisha also grabbed the awards of Miss stylish dress while Yunita was chosen as the winner of organizer choice award. In the event Anu Suwal was chosen as third runner-up while Arati Bista was elected as forth runner-up. Arati was also successful at Leadership award. The event was been Choreographed by Rojin Shakya.

Winners in other categories:
Miss Talent: Puja Pant
Miss Photogenic: Smriti Shrestha
Miss Healthy Smile: Salina Awale
Miss Friendship: Nabina  Khatri
Miss Discipline: Manisha K.C.
Miss Popular, Miss Creative & Miss Social: Ajita Adhikari
Miss Face book Multimedia: Hritika Thapa Magar
Viewer’s Choice winner: Sudipa Adhikari
Best Hair: Punam Tamang
Miss Fitness: Asmita Sunwar
Best Skin: Simran Khadka