Aarati Thapa crowned as Miss Tourism 2017

In the finale of Miss Tourism 2017 showcased at The Malla Hotel, Lainchwor, Kathmandu on 10th November 2017, along with cash prize of fifty thousand rupees, Aarati Thapa was successful to bag the title award of the event.

Other than being Miss Tourism 2017, Aarati was also elected as Miss Public Choice. In the event Kristina Shrestha earned the first runner-up position while Anji Lama ended as second runner-up.

Kristina also secured the awards of Miss Personality and Miss Smile while Anji took away the awards of Miss Figure and Miss Photogenic. Kristina and Anji respectively earned cash prize of rupees thirty thousand and twenty thousand.

The event was organized by Point Media Pvt. Ltd. and was been choreographed and hosted by Rojin Shakya.

Winners in other categories
Miss Best walk: Pallavi Suwal
MIss Discipline: Roma Khadka
Miss Intelligent: Sujata Lama
Miss Talent: Roshni Gautam
Miss Friendship: Yuna Rai

Subscribe YouTube


Get Latest Updates in Email

Get Latest Updates in Email