Rabin and Aakriti chosen as Mr. & Miss Tharu 2018

Second season of ethnic beauty pageant named as Mr. & Miss Tharu 2018 has recently been concluded in Kathmandu. The event concluded at Rastriya Naachghar, finalizing Rabin Chaudhary and Aakriti Chaudhary as Mr. & Miss Tharu 2018. Other than the title award, Rabin also scored at best dress award while Aakriti bagged best personality award.

The event saw Vivek Chaudhary and Suneshwori Kumari Dash as first runner-up while Dipen Kumar Chaudhary and Aashma Chaudhary were elected as second runner-up.

Suneshwori was also chosen as the winner of viewer’s choice category. Likewise, Dipen earned best photogenic award while Aashma bagged public choice award. In the event Rajnish Chaudhary and Maya Chaudhary earned best talent award. The event was showcased under the banner of Jaha Entertainment.